Monorepo for Tangled tangled.org

Remember last used merge-style per repository #4750

Open boltless.me
Open opened by boltless.me

title renamed from "Default merge style preference"

I'm not sure where this preference should go. In repository settings? Or per-user? How far should we go? (e.g. merge commit message placeholder, default committer signatures, etc)

semi-related: #4733

we can just remember the last used merge-style per repository on clients IMO.

Sign up or Sign in to add to the discussion.